2021 Steering Committee Meeting List of Attendees			
Name Title Company/Agency			
Elizabeth Edgerton	CRP Supervisor	GBRA	
	Natural Resources		
Tara Bushnoe	Coordinator	UGRA	
Dhillin Overt	Water Quality	City of Novy Drayinfola	
Phillip Quast	Monitoring Coordinator Watershed Services	City of New Braunfels	
Aspen Navarro	Program Coordinator	Meadows Center	
7 lopoir riavairo	Graduate Research	Moddowo Conton	
Ally Schlandt	Assistant	Meadows Center	
		T050 D44	
Michael Tucker	Investigator	TCEQ R11	
Elizabeth Arceneaux (Lisa)	Environmental Engineer/Consultant	EAEnvironmental Co.	
(LISA)	Engineer/Consultant	Plum Creek	
	Watershed	Watershed	
Christina Lopez	Coordinator	Partnership	
Sandra Arismendez	Water Quality Monitoring Coordinator	Moodows Contor	
Sandra Ansmendez	Watershed	Texas A&M AgriLife	
Evgenia Spears	Coordinator	Extension	
0 1		Wimberley Valley	
		Watershed	
Robin Gary	Managing Director	Association	
Cynthia Habaan	Water Quality Coordinator	TPWD	
Cynthia Hobson Nathan Pence	Exec Mgr	GBRA	
Nathan Fence	Environmental	GDIVA	
Maria Valdez	Expertise	Dow Chemical	
Lynn Lindsay	EHS Specialist	TXST University	
Anna Daniels	Community Affairs	GBRA	
Nicky Vermeersch	EHS Specialist	TXST University	
· ·		Headwaters at the	
Lauren Strack	Assistant Manager	Comal	
Emily Jarratt	Project Manager	TSSWCB	
	Natural Resources		
Travis Linscomb	Specialist	UGRA	
Michael McGinty	Environmental Specialist	CEMEX	
Miorido Mioonity	Deputy Director,	CLIVILA	
Jenna Walker	Watershed Services	Meadows Center	
	Director of Watershed		
Nick Dornak	Services	Meadows Center	
Kathy Roecker	Stormwater Program	City of Kyle	
Cupan Maskal	Kyle/Buda area	PCWP steering cmte	
Susan Meckel	landowner, LCRA	member	
Kylie Gudgell	GBRA Lab Administrator	GBRA	
Tylic Guagell	, willingtrator	ODIVA	

Liz Hilsdorf	Board Member CULP	Lake Placid
Gerardo Arrambide	Environmental Investigator	TCEQ R14
Jana Gray	Water Quality Technician	GBRA
	, 0	TCEQ - CRP
Travis Tidwell	Kills and Spills Team Coordinator	TPWD